Thursday, 15 April 2010

Update - Project "Coat of Arms Wallhanging for Drachenwald"

last update: 26. April 2010

Kingdom Drachenwald:
Hedwig von Simmaningen, Petronilla

Shire Ad Flumen Caerulum: Hedwig von Simmaningen, Racaire

Incipient Shire Eresborg: -

Barony Aarnimetsä: Lucia (kingdom Atenveldt)
Canton Hukka: Chrisi
Canton Humalasalo: -
Canton Kaarnemaa: Petronilla
Canton Miehonlinna: Amal binti Hamid Al-Chania
Canton Poukka: Ameline
Canton Torna: Petronilla
Canton Unikankare: Petronilla

Shire Chateau du Ciel: Katharina Woinovich

Shire Aventiure: Petronilla
Shire Baerenau: -
Incipient Stronghold Blauwasser: Katharina Woinovich
Shire Drachensheim: Sorcha
Shire Drei Eichen: -
Emerald Glen: -
Greifenthal: Sorcha
Shire Isengau: -
Barony Knights Crossing: Himiltrude
Shire Meadowmarsh: -
Canton Monarchs Rest: -
Stronghold Nebelwald: -
Stronghold Rauchenderberg: -
Stronghold Schwarzloch: -
Incipient Shire Tor zum Norden: -
Shire Turmstadt: -
Shire Two Seas: Katherina Mornewegh
Shire Vielburgen: Himiltrude

Shire Nea Nikopolis: Aelia, Amal binti Hamid Al-Chania

United Kingdom, Ireland and Iceland:
Crown Principality Insulae Draconis: Isabella of Vielburgen
College of King's Lake: -
Shire Dun in Mara: -
Shire Eplaheimr: -
Shire Flintheath: -
Shire Glen Rathlin: -
Shire Harpelstane: Amal binti Hamid Al-Chania
Incipient Shire Hrafnsborg: -
Shire Klakavirki: Ameline
Shire Mynydd Gwyn: Mary Verch Thomas
Shire Pont Alarch: -
Shire Thamesreach: Tamara
Shire West Dragonshire: -

Incipient Shire Ma Ale Giborim: Petronilla

Stronghold Campfiamme: -
Stronghold Infimus Mons Aureus: -
Incipient Shire Ranaan: -

Belgium, Netherlands:
Shire Polderslot: -

South Africa:
Shire Adamastor: Ameline
Incipient Shire Griffin's Tor: Caterina de la Roverre

Shire Alcazar de Brioga: Katharina Woinovich

Principality Nordmark: Áskatla Ketilsdóttir
Shire Aros: Lia de Thornegge
Shire Attemark: Liviva fra Roskilde
Shire Baggeholm: Ameline
Shire Frostheim: Tyra Stigsdotter
Shire Gotvik: Lady Felicitas Schwarzbergin
Shire Gyllengran: Lord Are Faggesson
Shire Holmrike: Vicomtesse Yrla Kristerdotter
Shire Juneborg: -
Skelitta: -
Barony Styringheim: Renika Rikardsdottir
Shire Ulvberget: -
Shire Uma: -
Shire Viterheim: -

I just would like to point out again:
Every participant can do as many patches as she/he likes - but please do every coat of arms only one time per participant!
A coat of arms of a Principality, Barony, Shire,... can be done more than one time if it's not done by the same participant - for example: 4 members of XY can do 4 XY patches
and also 4 patches of Z and 2 patches of Y - as long as every member just does 1 XY, Z or Y patch!

Project-Coordinator: Lady Racaire
If you are situated in Aarnimetsä or Nordmark you can also contact your
local Project-Coordinator
Aarnimetsä: Lady Eilgri Beccan
Nordmark: fru Renika Rikardsdottir

Color key for the list:
- no volunteers till now
- one or more volunteers
- one or more patches finished

Arms of the Kingdom of Drachenwald:

No comments: